Search AHCSO.com    
    Return to the Home Page.
    Schedule Of Events   |  
    Index   |  Members Cars   |  Owners Pride & Joy   |  More Pride   |  Healey Fun   |  Fall 16   |  Tech 2015   |  BBQ 2014   |  Conclave 2014   |  Dec Pub 2013   |  Brits 2014   |  Conclave   |  Muskoka   |  BBQ 2013   |  Shop Tour   |  Ancaster 2013   |  Archive   |  
    Healey Links & Resources   |  
    Technical Articles   |  
    Cars For Sale   |  Parts For Sale   |  Regalia For Sale   |  
    
    The Resonator   |  2013   |  2012   |  2011   |   2010   |  
    Contact AHCSO   |  
    
    
    
    
    
Wed, Apr 26  



2016 Executive


President - Mark Doust

Vice-President - Mike McNeely
69 Albright Ave.
Toronto, ON
M8W 1X4
416-779-0967
mark@abarth.ca
contact

Secretary - Carol Turl

Treasurer - Geoff Turl

34 Hemford Cr
Don Mills, ON
M3B 2S5
416-449-2713
gturl@sympatico.ca

34 Hemford Cr
Don Mills, ON
M3B 2S5
416-449-2713
gturl@sympatico.ca

Scott - BCII

Past President & Club Delegate
Bob Yule
contact 6521 Line 66, RR # 1
Monkton, ON
N0K 1P0
519-356-2427
bob@autofarm.net

Newsletter Editor - Anna Orr

Newsletter Distribution - Ed Orr
1376 Hwy # 8
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 5K6
905-930-8899
healeygal@cogeco.ca
1376 Hwy # 8
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 5K6
905-930-8899
eorr@cogeco.ca

Membership - Phil Jarrett

Flea Market Coordinator
Bill McNaughton
14 Kentmere Grove
Carlisle, ON
L0R-1H2
905-690-4989
pgjarrett@me.com
55 Blyth Hill Rd
Toronto, ON
M4N 3L6
416-481-0295
wjmcn@rogers.com

Flea Market Assistant -
VACANT

Events Committee - Heather Doust
* 69 Albright Ave
Toronto, ON
M8W-1X4
416-252-7059
heather6595@yahoo.ca

Events - Laurie Wilford

Events
11 Lee Court
Cambridge, ON
N1T1K1
519-624-0861
healey3000@sympatico.ca
contact

Webmaster - Amanda Yule

National Officers - AHCA

519-505-2034
healeyparts@gmail.com

Austin Healey Club
of America (AHCA)

 Tools: | Print